Contacts





Event Co-Chair: Diana Pisone
dpisone@tedmoudis.com
(312) 924-5012
 
Nomination Questions: Reva Hunigan
reva.o.hunigan@att.com
(312) 814-8102
 

Leann Dockins
dockinslt@kjww.com
(630) 753-8501
 
Nomination Website: Randy Brogen
randy@brogen.com
(781) 209-5888
 
Table Sales and
Sponsorship Opportunities:   
Lauren Bagull
BagullL@gunlocke.com
(773) 793-0511
 
Liz McCleary
lmccleary@conopco.com
(847) 645-3405
 
Jill Stewart
Jill.Stewart@Haworth.com
(630) 432-3642
 
General Questions: Beth Brouwer
beth@managementservices.org
(815) 464-0105