Podcasts and Presentations

Older podcasts can be found on the CoreNet Chicago SoundCloud Page.

e-Commerce: Chaos or Convenience?

 
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Listen to the podcast

Our Journey as a Start-Up

 
Thursday, March 09, 2017

Listen to the podcast

Vying for Millennial Talent?

 
Thursday, February 09, 2017

Listen to the podcast

Annual Economic Forecast

 
Thursday, January 12, 2017

Listen to the podcast

What the Tech?

 
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Listen to the podcast

Pathways to Positive Change

 
Thursday, September 8, 2016

Listen to the podcast

Out of the Loop!

 
Thursday, June 9, 2016

Listen to the podcast

BI + BD = BO

Building Infrastructure + Big Data = Big Opportunity
Thursday, April 14, 2016

Listen to the podcast

Inside Out?!

Transforming building amenities
Thursday, March 10, 2016

Listen to the podcast

Data Center Trends

Colo, Cloud or Construct?
Thursday, February 11, 2016

Listen to the podcast

Annual Economic Forecast

The Federal Reserve: Back By Popular Demand!
Thursday, January 14, 2016

Listen to the podcast

Tales from the Global Trenches

 
Thursday, September 10, 2015

Listen to the podcast

Be WELL

Chicago Chapter Luncheon 6.11.15
Thursday, June 11, 2015

Listen to the podcast

Tech Talk Townhall Luncheon

 
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Listen to the podcast

Chicago State of the Union 2015

 
Thursday, April 16, 2015

Listen to the podcast

Annual Economic Forecast

The Federal Reserve: Back By Popular Demand!
Thursday, January 8, 2015

Listen to the podcast