Chapter Leaders

Officers

Tony Smaniotto
President
Director of Business Development
Pepper Construction
tsmaniotto@pepperconstruction.com

Liz McCleary
Vice President
Business Development Manager
ConopCo Project Management
lmccleary@conopco.com

Lauren Bagull
Treasurer
Business Development Manager
Gunlocke
bagulll@gunlocke.com

Rich Wagner
Secretary
Director, Portfolio & Management Transactions
AT&T Corporate Real Estate
rw7314@att.com

Renae Bradshaw
Chairman
Corporate Managing Director
Savills Studley
rbradshaw@savills-studley.com

DIRECTORS/BOARD MEMBERS

Andrea Luburich
Communications Chair
Sr. Director of Real Estate
Rasmussen
Andrea.Luburich@rasmussen.edu

Krista Nestor
Communications Co-Chair
Director of Business Development
Solomon Cordwell Buenz
krista.nestor@scb.com

Kelly Hackett
Community Reinvestment Chair
Dir, Corporate Occupier & Investor Srvcs
Cushman & Wakefield
kelly.hackett@cushwake.com

Constance Bowen
Community Reinvestment Co-Chair
VP Portfolio Strategist-Corp Srvcs Group RE
Northern Trust
clb13@ntrs.com

Sheilah Carroll
Young Leaders Chair
Designer
Gensler
sheilah_carroll@gensler.com

Ingrid Idso
Young Leaders Co-Chair
Business Development Manager
HermanMiller
Ingrid_Idso@hermanmiller.com

Peter Sullivan
Membership Chair
peternora@comcast.net

Joel Zeid
Membership Co-Chair
Senior Director
Aon Service Corp
joel.zeid@aon.com

Smita Sahoo
Membership Co-Chair
Associate
bKL Architecture
ssahoo@bklarch.com

Emma Cox
Programs Chair
Program Manager; Account Sustainability
McDonald's USA, LLC
Emma.Cox@us.mcd.com

Rob Wetherald
Programs Co-Chair
Senior Director
Oracle
rob.wetherald@oracle.com

Kurt Karnatz
Programs Co-Chair
President
Environmental Systems Design
kkarnatz@esdglobal.com

Mark Dillon
Special Events Chair
Director of Business Development
Corporate Concepts
mdillon@corpconc.com

David Pugh
Special Events Co-Chair
Vice President
Cannon Design
dpugh@cannondesign.com

Sheila Sipes
Sponsorship Chair
Director of Business Development
Wright Heerema Architects
ssipes@wharchs.com

David Burden
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Principal & EVP
Colliers
david.burden@colliers.com

Carrie Ruban
University Outreach Chair
Director, Workplace Solutions
Capital One
Carrie.Ruban@capitalone.com

Paul Giannopulos
University Outreach Co-Chair
Sr. Vice President
JLL
paul.giannopulos@am.jll.com

Steve Monaco
University Outreach Co-Chair
Managing Principal at Monaco & Company
Monaco & Company
steve@monacoandcompany.com

OTHER KEY CONTACTS

Chris Glatz
Chapter Administrator
President & CEO
Glatz Management Services
cglatz@managementservices.org

Beth Brouwer
Chapter Administrator
Account Executive
Glatz Management Services
beth@managementservices.org