Chapter Leaders

Officers

Liz McCleary
President
Business Development Manager
ConopCo Project Management
lmccleary@conopco.com

Rich Wagner
Vice President
Director, Portfolio & Management Transactions
AT&T Corporate Real Estate
rw7314@att.com

Lauren Bagull
Treasurer
Business Development Manager
Gunlocke
bagulll@gunlocke.com

Emma Cox
Secretary
Program Manager; Account Sustainability
McDonald's USA, LLC
Emma.Cox@us.mcd.com

Tony Smaniotto
Chairman
Director of Business Development
Pepper Construction
tsmaniotto@pepperconstruction.com

DIRECTORS/BOARD MEMBERS

Krista Nestor
Communications Chair
Director of Business Development
Solomon Cordwell Buenz
krista.nestor@scb.com

Craig Shultz
Communications Co-Chair
Vice President, Chicago Division
BOS
Craig.Shultz@bos.com

Constance Bowen
Community Reinvestment Chair
VP Portfolio Strategist-Corp Srvcs Group RE
Northern Trust
clb13@ntrs.com

Chris Cole
Community Reinvestment Co-Chair
Vice President, Sales and Space Solutions
Forward Space
ccole@forwardspace.com

John Wichman
Learning Chair
Associate
Cushman & Wakefield
john.wichman@cushwake.com

Neil Desai
Learning Co-Chair
Oracle REF Operations & Business Analyst
Oracle
Neil.desai@oracle.com

Steve Monaco
Membership Chair
Managing Principal at Monaco & Company
Monaco & Company
steve@monacoandcompany.com

Carrie Ruban
Membership Co-Chair
Director, Workplace Solutions
Capital One
Carrie.Ruban@capitalone.com

Smita Sahoo
Membership Co-Chair
Associate
bKL Architecture
ssahoo@bklarch.com

Kurt Karnatz
Programs Chair
President
Environmental Systems Design
kkarnatz@esdglobal.com

Rob Wetherald
Programs Co-Chair
robwetherald@yahoo.com

Jonathan Zeitler
Programs Co-Chair
Vice President
Transwestern
Jonathan.zeitler@transwestern.com

Mark Dillon
Special Events Chair
Director of Business Development
Corporate Concepts
mdillon@corpconc.com

David Pugh
Special Events Co-Chair
Vice President
Cannon Design
dpugh@cannondesign.com

Sheila Sipes
Sponsorship Chair
Director of Business Development
Wright Heerema Architects
ssipes@wharchs.com

Gordon Hill
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Interiors for Business
ghill@interiorsforbusiness.com

Drew DePriest
University Outreach Chair
Corporate Real Estate Technology Lead
Aon
drew.depriest@aon.com

Sonia del Real
University Outreach Co-Chair
Chicago City Council Latino Caucus
Executive Director
ssdelreal@gmail.com

Sheilah Carroll
Young Leaders Chair
Designer
CBRE
sheilah.carroll@cbre.com

Laura Baxt
Young Leaders Co-Chair
Director of Sales and Marketing
Kelso-Burnett
lbaxt@kelso-burnett.com

OTHER KEY CONTACTS

Chris Glatz
Chapter Administrator
President & CEO
Glatz Management Services
cglatz@managementservices.org

Beth Brouwer
Chapter Administrator
Account Executive
Glatz Management Services
beth@managementservices.org