Nominees & Winners

and the WINNERS are…


Thursday, January, 2023    University Club of Chicago - Cathedral Hall


Service Provider of the Year

Amy Huber  |  CBRE

Steve Monaco  |  Monaco & Company

Tricia Trester  |  CRESA

Young Leader of the Year

Caroline McNulty  |  Ware Malcomb

Deborah Nemeth  |  SmithGroup

Djordje Takov  |  Project Management Advisors, Inc.

Elizabeth Fallon  |  HKS, Inc.

Small Project of the Year (Under 60,000 SF)

Ag Growth Int  |  HKS, Inc., Avison Young, Power Construction, Kent Consulting, Interior Investments, Forward Space, AVI, RTM

CBOE  |  Cannon Design, Pepper Construction, Henricksen, JLL PDS, Arup, Colliers

Era Valdivia Contractors  |  Ware Malcomb, Bear Construction, Prevolv

Global Services Firm  |  SmithGroup, Power Construction, Corporate Concepts

HUB International  |  Ted Moudis Associates, Power Construction, JLL, IMEG Group, Forward Space

Sammons Financial Group  |  geniant + Eastlake Studio, Redmond Construction, Syska Hennessy, Blackacre Advisors, Telos, JLL, Consolidated Flooring, Christopher Glass, ConopCo

Sloan  |  Lamar Johnson Collaborative, Skender, Syska Hennessy, Corporate Concepts, CBRE PM, Force Partners, Four Four Design

United Airlines & EQ Office  |  Gensler, Corporate Concepts, Executive Construction Inc, JLL, Charter Sills

Confidential Digital Healthcare Company  |  HOK, BIG Construction, IFB, Cushman and Wakefield, McGuire Engineers,

Confidential Insurance Company  |  Ted Moudis Associates, Skender, JLL, Syska Hennessy, Interior Investments

Large Project of the Year (Over 60,000 SF)

BMO Financial Group  |  IA Interior Architects, Pepper Construction, JLL PM, ESD, Steelcase, Teknion
Foley & Lardner LLC  |  EUA, RTM, Hunzinger Construction, BSI, Henricksen, JLL, Cushman & Wakefield

Komatsu Mining Corporation – South Harbor Campus HQ  |  EUA, Avison Young, Hunzinger Construction, GRAEF USA, BSI, PRISM Technical

Medline  |  Ware Malcomb, MBRE PM, Alston Construction, BOS Office Furniture

UBER  |  Gensler, ECI, McGuire, WSP Global, CBRE, Corporate Concepts & Two Furnish, Shiner + Associates, Alfa Tech

Service Provider of the Year

Mike Thomas  |  Allstate

University Outreach Scholarship

Michelle Cruz Kilgallon  |  Northwestern University

Ashley Lewis  |  University of Illinois at Chicago

Mia Nguyen  |  University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

Victoria Reznik  |  Northwestern University

Nick Ross  |  Roosevelt University

Shruthi Sathyanarayanan  |  University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

Kartik Sharma  |  University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

Maxwell Van Hollebeke  |  University of Notre Dame