Wednesday, November 7, 2018 The Art Institute of Chicago


Young Leader of the Year

Molly Ellingsen, Herman Miller

Ethan Frank, ConopCo Project Management

Rachel Traurig, DIRTT Environmental Designs

Corporate Real Estate Executive of the Year

Kevin Lennon, CME Group

Service Provider of the Year

Renae Bradshaw, Savills Studley

Melissa Copley, Newmark Knight Frank

Mirela Gabrovska, MBG Consulting, Inc.

Sustainable Leadership Award

Keara Fanning, JLL

Helee Lev, Goby

Distinguished Leader Award

Rick Page, U.S. Bank

Project of the Year (Under 60,000 RSF)

111 South Wacker

AveXis Workplace Expansion

ESD Headquarters


Husch Blackwell

Peapod Headquarters Relocation

REX Electric

Tribune Media & WGN Radio

Project of the Year (60,000 RSF and Over)

Fulton West

GGP Headquarters

Hinshaw & Culbertson

Hyatt Headquarters

McDonalds HQ

Sprout Social

U.S. Cellular Headquarters


Wilson Sporting Goods


The 2017 nominees were...


Download PDF



For More Information or to Reserve a Table:

Beth Brouwer
Chicago Chapter Administrator
(815) 464-0105